BOLSHAW PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP & LINK GOVERNOR LIST 2023/24

CO-CHAIRS

Mrs Ann McMillan & Mrs Shakila Hussain

VICE-CHAIRPERSON	
Ms Leah Grimsley	

FULL GOVERNING BOARD			
Mrs Ann McMillan	Mrs Shakila Hussain		
Ms Leah Grimsley	Mrs Zaib Ahmad		
Mrs Carole McCann	Mr Robin Tomlinson		
Mrs Carol Williams	Mr Robert Slezak		
Mr Richard Lawther	Miss Lynda Brown		
Mr James Hacking			

FINANCE MONITORING	PAY COMMITTEE	PAY APPEALS COMMITTEE
Ms Leah Grimsley	Ms Leah Grimsley	Mrs Ann McMillan
Mrs Carole McCann	Mr Richard Lawther	Mrs Shakila Hussain
Mrs Carol Williams	Mrs Carole McCann	Mrs Carol Williams
Mr Tom Gadsby (SMBC)		
Mr Jim Nicholson (Advisory)		
Miss Lynda Brown		

APPEALS COMMITTEE	SEND GOVERNORS
Other non-school members of the Governing	Mrs S Hussain
Body	Mr Lawther

SAFEGUARDING, CLA, PP & YOUNG CARERS GOVERNORS	STANDARDS GOVERNORS
Mrs Shakila Hussain	Ms Leah Grimsley
Ms Leah Grimsley	Mr J Hacking
	Mrs Z Ahmad

EQUALITY, DIVERSITY & INCLUSION GOVERNORS	HEALTH AND SAFETY GOVERNORS
Mrs Shakila Hussain	Ms Leah Grimsley Mr Robin Tomlinson

DEVELOPMENT GOVERNOR	YOUNG CARERS CHAMPION GOVERNOR
Mrs Carole McCann	Mrs Ann McMillan